THE REVIEW       WEB COLUMNS       ABOUT        ARTISTS 







Our People ︎



Founding Editor-in-Chief

Emily Costantino 
︎ emily@thequarterlessreview.com

Assistant Editors: 

Sarah Yanni
︎ sarah@thequarterlessreview.com
Isabel Boutiette
︎ isabel@thequarterlessreview.com
Serena Solin
︎ serena@thequarterlessreview.com

Contributing Editors:

Benjamin Shearn (Show Abysmal)  
︎ benjamin@thequarterlessreview.com
Addison Bale (Shedding
︎ addison@thequarterlessreview.com
David Kuhnlein (Torment)  
︎ david@thequarterlessreview.com
Caitlyn Tella (Rituals)  
︎ caitlyn@thequarterlessreview.com
Emmalea Russo (Cloudbursting)



(in)Complete List of Featured Artists:





NEW YORK, NEW YORK
EST 2020
︎

© THE QUARTERLESS REVIEW ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

︎THE REVIEW ︎         ︎SIGN UP ︎         ︎ABOUT ︎         ︎CONTACT︎         ︎SUBMIT ︎






NEW YORK, NEW YORK
EST 2020 
︎

© THE QUARTERLESS REVIEW ALL RIGHTS RESERVED